​​"Lord, You're Mighty"

​​"This Blood"

"Till God Turns This Thing Around"

"The Blood Still Works"

"He's Alive"

"Great Are You, Lord"

"Living He Loved Me"

"Robe & Crown"

"I Came to Magnify"

"In the Presence of Jehovah"

"I've Got Joy"

​Special Music

"Yes I Am"
(Holy Ghost Takes Over)

​"Joy in the Holy Ghost"

"The Lamb, the Lion and
the King"

​​​"I've Just Seen Jesus"

"Grace is Always Greater Than Sin"

"The Anchor Holds"

Psalmist Starsha Byers